Latest Products http://www.essarenterprises.com Latest Products 16-11-30 en-us http://www.essarenterprises.com Cable Trays http://www.essarenterprises.com/cable-trays.htm Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cable trays available with us are of two types- ladder and perforated. Having formed extensive market Ladder Cable Trays are on high demand in electrical and construction industry. Ladder Tray http://www.essarenterprises.com/ladder-tray.htm Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘ESSAR ENTERPRISES’ is a trusted name when it comes to world class Ladder Trays. We manufacture and supply world class Ladder trays that are made from premium quality steel and allied materials that offer long life and durable structure. The premium epoxy coating on our ladder trays have placed us among the leading ladder trays manufacturers and suppliers Perforated Tray http://www.essarenterprises.com/perforated-tray.htm Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘ESSAR ENTERPRISES’ specializes in premium quality Perforated trays that are widely used in electrrical and construction sectors. The supreme Perforated Trays offered by us are made from high grade industrial materials like stainless steel, pre galvanized sheets etc that ensure durable and sturdy structure of our trays. Junction Box http://www.essarenterprises.com/junction-box.htm Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer wide array of high grade junction boxes that are widely used in construction, electronics software companies and other allied sectors for varied purposes. Cable Raceways http://www.essarenterprises.com/cable-raceways.htm Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, at ‘ESSAR ENTERPRISES’, manufacture and supply world class Cable Raceways that are available in different sizes to cater to different needs of our diverse clientele. The durable cable raceways offered by us are in wide demand in the market due to the premium epoxy etc. Slotted Angles http://www.essarenterprises.com/slotted-angles.htm Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘ESSAR ENTERPRISES’, is termed as one of the most trustworthy and reliable manufacturer and supplier of slotted angles. We offer wide array of slotted angles that are widely used in electronic fittings and construction sector for different purposes. We also offer customization option to our esteemed clients to cater to their specific needs and requirements. Steel Racks http://www.essarenterprises.com/steel-racks.htm Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well known manufacturer and supplier of Skeleton Racks & Pigeonhole Racks made from optimum quality M.S sheet that is epoxy painted. Our range of Steel Racks is designed to meet the diverse storage requirements.